REGULAR RINGING SCHEDULE

Sundays: Service ringing 10:30-11:00 a.m.
Tuesdays: Simulator practice or quarter peal 6:30-7:30 p.m.; Regular practice 7:30-9:00 p.m.
Saturdays: Regular practice 9:30-11:00 a.m.

Note: Regular practices may be cancelled when special events, for example weddings, are scheduled for that day. Please refer to the Special Event Schedule below.


SPECIAL EVENTS 2018

Month Date Day Event Time Event Ringing Time
Jan 1 Monday 12:01 a.m. New Year's Day - Ringing in New Year 2018 12:01 a.m.
Jan 27 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Jan 27 Saturday 1:30 p.m. Wedding 2:00 p.m.
Feb 1 Thursday 9:30 a.m. Ringing for City Planners 9:30 a.m.
Feb 24 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Feb 24 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Wedding 3:30 p.m.
Mar 3 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled 9:30 a.m.
Mar 6 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. Practice - late start due to AGM 8:15 p.m.
Mar 26 Monday Holy Week, through Mar 31 - No Ringing
Apr 1 Sunday 11:00 a.m. Easter Sunday 10:30 a.m.
Apr 7 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice with Seattle visitors 9:30 a.m.
Apr 7 Saturday 1:00 p.m. Practice with Seattle visitors cont'd 1:00 p.m.
Apr 7 Saturday 6:30 p.m. Annual VSCR Dinner
Apr 24 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. Practice with 1 visitor 7:30 p.m.
May 5 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice with 1 visitor 9:30 a.m.
Jun 2 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Simulator Practice due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Jun 2 Saturday 10:00 a.m. Wedding 10:30 a.m.
Jun 2 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Wedding 3:30 p.m.
Jun 23 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice with 1 visitor 9:30 a.m.
Jun 30 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Jun 30 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Wedding 3:30 p.m.
Jul 3 Tuesday 7:30 p.m. Practice with 2 visitors 7:30 p.m.
Jul 7 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Jul 7 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Wedding 3:30 p.m.
Jul 27 Friday 3:00 p.m. Wedding 4:00 p.m.
Jul 28 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Jul 28 Saturday 1:30 p.m. Wedding 2:00 p.m.
Aug 4 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Aug 4 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Wedding 3:30 p.m.
Aug 8 Wednesday 7:30 p.m. Special Practice with 4 visitors 7:30 p.m.
Aug 25 Saturday 9:30 a.m. Practice Cancelled due to wedding 9:30 a.m.
Aug 25 Saturday 3:00 p.m. Wedding 3:30 p.m.
Sep
Oct
Nov 11 Sunday 10:30 a.m. Remembrance Day Ringing 10:30 a.m.
Dec 24 Monday 10:10 p.m. Christmas Eve 10:10 p.m.
Dec 31 Monday 11:15 p.m. New Year's Eve 11:15 p.m.